top of page

Evidence - Screenshots of my discussions with Rick Green


Rick Green agreement with me on 12 May 2017

This is the latest agreement I have with Rick Green where he undertakes to pay us 12% per week on our BTC value for 1 year, after the period the understanding is to pay us back our original invested amount. This agreement was reached on 12 May 2017. My wife has exactly the same email confirming her agreement with Rick Green. Rick Green is not honoring the agreement. He failed to pay us now for 10 weeks and counting.

I include this image where I observed only after my first payment that the percentage was calculated on the Dollar value instead of the BTC value. That was something I did not know as it was not relayed to me at any point in time by anyone and it was not on any of the videos I watched on Youtube, neither was it on the MCF website or mentioned on the MCF group or even by Rick Green himself (It probably still is not mentioned anywhere). (I mention this because last night, 28 July 2017, suddenly he is expecting me to "post publicly" that I pulled a "shifty" because according to him I knew about the percentage calculation on Dollars and not on BTC.

Rick Green wants to pay me back my investments minus what he already paid me 10 days after I made the post publicly. Rick Green has been holding me hostage ever since, keeping my funds, using it to make money for himself, disregarding our above mentioned agreement where he promised to pay us weekly the 12% on the BTC value for 1 year. I'm not interested in getting back only a portion of our investment. His underhanded business tactics are fraudulent and makes him a common thief. He does not have the strength of character (the balls) to reply to me directly, only through intermediaries which I go through the trouble to source in an effort to find a way to conclude this saga amiably (lol, we probably moved beyond that).

These following screenshots are the discussions between Rick Green and myself

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page