top of page

The saga continues - Rick Green / MCF not to be trusted.

I have a question or two for you? Rick stated that I should say that I am sorry for 2 things. #1. That I willfully brought everyone under the impression that I didn't know about the percentage calculated on the dollar value and not on the BTC value. So here is some background info you might not possess. I jumped in with Rick Green on 25 March and after receiving payment for week one on 30 March I made a discovery. The discovery was that I realized that the interest was calculated on the dollar value and not on the btc value as I assumed initially. The person who got me involved never told me, Rick never told me, it is not mentioned anywhere on the documentation and no it was not obvious to me at that time.

I provided proof in the form of a screenshot where I very diplomatically made reference to it on my first post after payment warning newbies to notice this. At least one other person also commented that it is an important point.

So the question is: Did I willfully display ignorance and need to say sorry for not knowing and had no indication of it? You can read more on that here where I provide proof:

https://jordaanhannes.wixsite.com/isrickgreenathief/single-post/2017/07/29/Public-Apology-Really

#2. Rick Green wants me to say I'm sorry because I threatened him with Lawyers. So let's look at the circumstances of the situation and decided if that threat was warranted or not. Here is some background to how this played out. Please follow the link to view the Facebook chat Rick and I had at that time. Again I provide proof of wrongdoing on the part of Rick Green where he made promises and did not deliver on those promises. He constantly contradicts himself you will see if you are objective enough.

https://jordaanhannes.wixsite.com/isrickgreenathief/single-post/2017/07/31/Another-Apology-Expected-enough-of-the-egotistical-mambo-jumbo-already

So the question is: Did I do what any reasonable person would do taking in consideration the curcumstances and position I was in? Is it at all unreasonable for me to ask that he say sorry for not doing what he said he would do in the first place which necessitated me to threaten him with Lawayers?

Now we come to the real issue which he is dodging by deflecting to stuff that has little or no bearing on why he is holding on to our funds, THE CONTRACT.

Long after all the stuff regarding the percentage on the dollar value and the threatening of the attorneys, we eventually ended up with an agreement between Rick Green and myself and an agreement between Rick Green and my wife on 12 May 2017.

The Agreement goes as follows: Rick Green agreed to pay us up to 12% per week WORKED OUT ON THE BTC VALUE of the investment we had with him, which at that point in time was 21.265btc. The weekly payment amount worked out to be 2.551btc.

The conditions on our part was: We had to leave our investment with Rick for at least 1 year and could only withdraw our ORIGINAL INVESTMENT AMOUNT OF 21.265BTC after giving notice one month in advance. We all agreed to that and went our merry way.

So what happened you may ask: Week one came and the payment was not done on time (which was on Fridays for us and generally Wednesdays for the other members). Since Metin Twist was quite active on the group from what I remembered before they unseremoniously removed me from the group and spread lies about me. I got Metin Twist involved to try and sort this out since Rick was ignoring all my messages and has been for a long time at that time. Most of our discussions and agreements happened through his sidekick Sandeep Sharma. Metin Twist managed to convince Rick Green to pay up. We were ecstatic when the first payment came through even though it was not the agreed upon percentage. I asked Sandeep where the more than $100 worth of Bitcoins was that was omited from the agreed upon percentage and his excuse was that it was fees that was deducted. I then showed him on the blockchain that the fees were far less than $10 worth of bitcoin and that he was welcome to take $10 worth for the fees. He agreed to send the outstanding amount to us. We never received it and no payments was ever paid again to us since then.

I again tried to communicate with Metin Twist to help resolve but he ignored my messages and did not bother to reply.

I tried reasoning with Sandeep to relay messages to Rick and yes there were plenty promises and no action. Rick in one of his last messages mentioned he is only waiting for the 120 days lockin period to expire, but did not mention what he was planning on doing once the 120 days lockin period expred. I did what any reasonable member would do and that was to compound my earnings and wait out the remainder of the 120 days lockin period and then request payouts again.

I notified Rick via email and on Facebook as well as Sandeep Sharma via email and on Facebook of our request to compound. We also mentioned that we accept that it is fine with them unless they notify us that it is not. They never indicated that it was not fine with them and thus they met our agreement to compound by not responding as requested.

10 Weeks later on 28 July our funds compounded to 66.035BTC and our weekly payouts to 7.075BTC. I notified Rick Green that we are expecting payouts again and don't wish to compound any more. Rick Green as usual did not respond to my messages but rather removed me from his friends list on Facebook. Ever since then Sandeep Sharma also ignored my messages to him giving me no open communication to any of the management in MCF. I then approached all the Admins on the group sending them all the proof. All of them ignored my proof and did not confront Rick Green with any of the proof I provided. Only after all this running around for months did I decide to open my mouth and talk about my experience in public. The aim is to warn others of what happened to us and to show through proof that Rick Green is not to be trusted. You now have access to the information to clearly see who is in the wrong and remains so. Rick Green publicly in front of all his members confessed to a crime by unashamedly admitting that he stole our funds using as an excuse that he expect me to say sorry and only after that receive the outstanding on my invested amount.

It is clear that he is holding our funds by playing for time, using our funds to make him more money while dangling us at the end of a very long rope. Our only wish is that he stick to his word and honor his agreement with us, anything else he offers is a slap in the face. We are making it public on social media as well as sending all proof and relevant documentation to all and every law enforcement agency remotely associated with matters of this kind so that Rick Green can be held accountable for his behaviour and help safeguard that this does not happen to anyone else. Unfortunately all his admin and partners in the UK and US will also be implicated since they are part of MCF in different capacities.

Thank you for slogging through all this reading to inform yourself of the facts.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page