top of page

Wait is that a Public Confession of a CRIME.... ?

Let me quote this or else you will not believe me. (I think we may just have found a serious contender for the Darwin Awards. Well done Rick Green, we are rooting for you.)

"I've been receiving messages from other big leaders, ... and um, they are saying that I have stolen his money! It is ok, I have stolen his money, I don't have any shame in saying that! Until Hannes is saying sorry of what he has done I'm not paying him a dime.... As long as he says sorry, he takes his money, his seed minus what we have paid him back, that is all he gets. Not a penny more, not a penny less."

You can look at the two apologies that has been requested from me via the grapevine. Apology 1 | Apology 2 While on the subject, I've not had any personal communication from Rick Green for 2 months, so guess where that leaves his statement of warning me to take down his passport photo within 2 to 3 days.

Now before you get all excited, someone mentioned to me that "it was a sarcastic statement, only a child would not pick up on that." Seriously...

So the question is, was he being sarcastic or just plain stupid for making a public confession of a crime. Perhaps the next thing we hear will be "The Devil made me do it!"

Take heart people, the truth will prevail.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page