top of page

Public Apology... Really?

Rick Green latest request to me is to publicly apologize for not knowing that the 12% was calculated on the Dollar value of the BTC invested and not on the BTC value. I think you have it backwards little man, vital information like that should be visible on all mediums so that people know what they get into before they join. And on top of that he had our money now for more than the minimum 120 required days not paying us for most that time and only want to give us back the difference of what was paid to us. Lol, I seriously don't make this stuff up, this guy has only one thing on his mind, making it impossible for us to get our money back so that he can steal it. We'll I already consider it stolen since he has no plans to give it back to stick to his agreement to pay us weekly.

I include this image where I observed only after my first payment that the percentage was calculated on the Dollar value instead of the BTC value. That was something I did not know as it was not relayed to me at any point in time by anyone and it was not on any of the videos I watched on Youtube, neither was it on the MCF website or mentioned on the MCF group or even by Rick Green himself. And it is quite evident that Lelia Raynal also was not aware of this little oversight by Rick Green (It probably still is not mentioned anywhere). (I mention this because last night, 28 July 2017, suddenly he is expecting me to "post publicly" that I pulled a "shifty" because according to him I knew about the percentage calculated in Dollar value and not on BTC value.

Rick Green wants to pay me back my investments minus what he already paid me 10 days after I made the post publicly. Rick Green has been holding me hostage ever since, keeping our funds, using it to make money for himself, disregarding our agreement where he promised to pay us weekly the 12% on the BTC value for 1 year. I'm not interested in getting back only a portion of our investment. His underhanded business tactics are fraudulent and makes him a common thief. He does not have the strength of character (the balls) to reply to me directly, only through intermediaries which I go through the trouble to source in an effort to find a way to conclude this saga amiably (lol, we probably moved beyond that).

I fail to see what the relevance is asking me for a public apology stating that I'm pulling a "shifty" since we have an agreement where he promised to pay 12% on the BTC value on the BTC we have invested with him.

Here is a screenshot of his agreement with me on 12 May 2017. Rick Green made the same agreement with my wife on the same date, but paid us only once since then, and not even the whole amount that was owed.

This little man is running scared, trying all the tactics in the book and even those that is not in the book to get away with stealing our money. His best weapon and defense is spreading lies with no proof obviously.

This is a screenshot of my findings and thus, why I renegotiated with Rick Green to pay us the interest calculated on the BTC value instead of the Dollar value.

This was calculated at earning 12%, so you can see you are actually making less than 2% per week, and for those thinking they are earning 10%, you are losing all the way. Rick Green with his MCF program is not to be trusted.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page